St. Paul Office

Address

2550 University Ave. W, Suite 250-S
St. Paul, MN 55114
O: 651.400.8139
F: 651.583.7870

St. Paul Team

Dwight Penas
Title Examiner
O: 651.571.0007
Dwight@PartnersTitleCo.com

Gina Lee
Client Support Specialist & Software Administrator
O:651-571-0009
Gina@PartnersTitleCo.com

Jim Edwards
Absractor & Title Examiner
O: 651.964.4781
Jim@PartnersTitleCo.com

Phil Pietruszewski
Production Manager & Title Examiner
O: 651.583.7832
Phil@PartnersTitleCo.com

Rachel Trussoni
Production Specialist
O: 651.400.8139
Rachel@PartnersTitleCo.com

Nicole Stott
Production Specialist
O: 651.209.8751
Nicole@PartnersTitleCo.com

Terry Fowler
Terry@PartnersTitleCo.com

Back to Top
mautic is open source marketing automation